D3 and mvBase

View Only
  • 1.  SSL Certificates

PARTNER
    Posted 04-26-2021 06:27
    G'day Brian,

Thanks for the update.

The reason why I couldn't join, was because MS decided to verify my account and the verification took 2 1/2 hours to arrive. By that time it was too late. Darrell found out out afterwards that the delay was between two of the MS servers.

Sorry about that, but it is one of the reasons why we don't use MS products.

This is, from my perspective, very technical and that is why we use Darrell for this sort of work. I am self taught and design system using data bases for our work. Hence my love of SB+

Thanks for your help.

Alex

On 23/4/21 10:32 pm, Brian Cram via Rocket Forum wrote:
    01000178ff251e11-9e63b653-7c46-470d-b2de-b491b1662011-000000@email.amazonses.com">
    Hi, Alex. I had a meeting with your guy and MBS ( you were invited but I don't think you joined ). We went through the process and here's what we...
    Be sure to join the forums you're interested in to be notified of new content. Click the join button from either the forum listing page or the home page of any given sub-forum.

Tip: Want a single update on all your forum memberships? Go to Profile > My Account > Forum Notifications, and check 'daily consolidated digest.' Switch the discussion email drop down to 'no email' or you will receive both.
    Rocket Software

D3 and mvBase

Post New Message Online
    Re: SSL Certificates
    Reply to Group Online
    Apr 23, 2021 10:30 AM
    Brian Cram
    Hi, Alex. I had a meeting with your guy and MBS ( you were invited but I don't think you joined ). We went through the process and here's what we determined: