Rocket Uniface Support Resources

 View Only

Rocket® Uniface Universe Webinar 2021: What's New and Next?

  • 1.  Rocket® Uniface Universe Webinar 2021: What's New and Next?

    ROCKETEER
    Posted 12-02-2021 08:37
    Edited by David Andrews 12-02-2021 09:00



    Rocket® Uniface Roadmap: Navigating the New Development 

    Discover how Rocket's acquisition of Uniface is going to ramp up your low-code app development journey.

    Register now

    Thousands of companies like yours rely on Uniface's model-driven, low-code application development and deployment software to build and run their mission-critical applications. 

    As you've hopefully heard, Uniface is now fully integrated into Rocket® Software and we're excited you're now part of the Rocket family, too. We invite you to connect with us on December 14 to:

    • Learn how the new Uniface + Rocket integration will accelerate our working relationship
    • Get an in-depth look at the changes and improvements in Rocket® Uniface 10.4.01 and our roadmap
    • Discover our new eLearning site and stay updated with our plans, roadmap, forums, workshops, and more


    Rocket® Uniface Universe Webinar 2021

    Date: Tuesday, December 14, 2021
    Time: 9:00 a.m. (New York, GMT-5:00)
               3:00 p.m. (Amsterdam, GMT+1:00)
               2:00 p.m. (London, GMT)
               11:00 p.m. (Tokyo, GMT+9:00)
    Duration: 1 hour

    Register now


    #news-ticker

    ------------------------------
    Erik Hoeboer
    Partner Marketing Manager
    Rocket Internal - All Brands
    ------------------------------