Rocket Uniface User Forum

View Only

Leverage the skills and knowledge of your fellow Rocket Uniface user to accelerate your learning and improve your outcomes.  Your peers and Rocketeers are here to help!

From the world’s most recognized brands to start-up companies; Uniface’s low-code application development platform enables organizations to develop and deploy apps faster than ever. Our high productive, technology-independent development paradigm allows developers to focus on implementing the requirements of the business instead of focusing on technology.

Uniface Product Information page on rocketsoftware.com

Welcome to the new Rocket Uniface Forum

Latest Member Questions

• Hi Iain, Thank you very much for providing this information. I did understand the steps mentioned by you. But, as I am new to uniface, so to implement the above steps, ...

• Thanks for letting us know. It is good to hear that you could resolve this problem in the meantime. ------------------------------ Daniel Iseli Principal Technical Support ...

• Hi Iain, I think that STARTTLS is somewhat "old fashioned". I know that (e.g.) GMail does not support STARTTLS anymore for some time. You need to use a different authorization, ...

• Hi Paulo, I have looked up your id and sent it to the registered email address. Kind regards, Mike ------------------------------ Michael Taylor Rocket Internal - All Brands ...

• hey all, Anybody married Uniface and Telegram yet? Regards, ------------------------------ Knut Dybendahl ------------------------------

Support News

Announcements

• Updated: Windows updates July 17 and August 11,2022 causes Uniface Anywhere to fail connections

The issue applies to the following host operating systems running Uniface Anywhere version 6: Windows Server 2022 Standard/Datacenter Windows ... More
  • Rocket Software and the Uniface Labs are excited to announce the release of Uniface 10.4.02