Thank you for all your help.
In MC, I performed the following tasks.
- create a new design with an arbitrary name and deploy it
- delete the design after deploy is complete
- Create a new design with the same name as the deleted design and deploy it.
The status remains "Deploying" and does not proceed when the above item 3 is executed.
I left it for a few days, but the status did not change, and I am aware that some kind of problem has occurred.
Is there anyone who has encountered a similar problem?
If you know how to solve this problem, please let me know.
Thank you very much.