Hi,
I am using vertica for 1 year. I am getting better results. But when I am doing merging operation it preserves the deleted row count. Can't we have an option to disable to save deleted row count? That means I don't want to save deleted history. How can it possible can anybody explain?
Disable Purge
Sign up
Already have an account? Login
Welcome to the Rocket Forum!
Please log in or register:
Employee Login | Registration Member Login | RegistrationEnter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.