Without reinstalling, is there a way I can delete all the data and the history and get back to how the system was when I first installed it (back to the initial epoch) while keeping my current schemas and projections?
Sign up
Already have an account? Login
Welcome to the Rocket Forum!
Please log in or register:
Employee Login | Registration Member Login | RegistrationEnter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.